Jyoti Randhawa: Jyotinder Singh Randhawa (born on the 4th of May, 1972) is an Indian professional golfer. He is a member of the Asian Tour where he won eight times between 1998 between 1998 and 2009. He was among the 100th spot of the Official World Golf Ranking several times between 2004 and 2009.

Deepa Malik: Deepa Malik (born 30 September 1970) is an Indian athlete from India. She began her career at 30. She was one of the very few Indian woman to be awarded an award at the Paralympic Games and won a silver medal at the 2016 Summer Paralympics in shot put. In addition, she won medals in F-53/54 Javelin event at the para-athletic Grand Prix held in Dubai in 2018.

Dhanraj Pillay: Dhanraj Pillay Yadav (born 16 July 1968) is a retired Indian field hockey player, and captain for the Indian national team. He also oversees the Air India Sports Promotion Board as Joint Secretary with its headquarters in Mumbai.

Komal Thatal: Komal Thatal (born 18 September 2000) is an Indian professional footballer who is a player with Jamshedpur FC in the Indian Super League. Komal is the youngest player ever to be a part of the Indian Super League match, He was a player for India during the Under-17 FIFA World Cup in 2017.

Abhishek Verma: Abhishek Verma (born 1 August 1989) is an Indian sports shooter. In the year 2019, Beijing Verma was awarded an award of gold in the men’s 10-metre air pistol. In 2018, at Jakarta Palembang he won a bronze medal in the men’s 10 air pistol of 10 metres.

Mohinder Amarnath: Mohinder “Jimmy” Amarnath Bhardwaj is an audio speaker icon pronunciation (help*info) (born in the month of September on 24 September) is an Indian former cricketer and cricket analyst. He is the father of Lala Amarnath, the first post-independence captain of India as well as Kailash Kumari.

Sharath Kamal: Achanta Sharath Kamal (born 12 July 1982) is an Indian professional table tennis player. The first Indian professional table tennis athlete to be 9 times Senior National Champion hence breaking the record of eight times National Champion Kamlesh Mehta. In 2019 , he received with the Padma Shri, India’s fourth most prestigious civilian award.

Rakesh Kumar: Rakesh Kumar (born 15 April 1983) is an former Indian professional Kabaddi player and coach of the Harayana Steelers. He was vice-captain of the Indian team that took home Gold at the 2007 World Cup at Panvel, India. In 2011, as a tribute of his accomplishments in the field, he was given the Arjuna Award by the Government of India.

Anup Kumar: Anup kumar (born 20 November 1984) is an ex- Ind Professional Kabaddi participant and Kabaddi coach of PKL the team Puneri Paltan. He was part of the India national kabaddi team which took home Asian gold medals in 2010 and 2014 as well as a South Asian gold medal in 2016, and in the world championship in 2016. Kabaddi World Cup.

Jaspal Rana: Jaspal Rana (born 28 June 1976) is an Indian shooter. He competed mostly in the 25m Center Fire Pistol category. He won gold in the 1994 Asian Games, 1998 Commonwealth Games – Men’s Center Fire Pistol and men’s center fire Pistol Pairs 2002 Commonwealth Games – Men’s 25m Center Fire Pistol and 2006. Commonwealth Games – Men’s 25m Center Fire Pistol Pairs, and the 2006 Asian Games. Presently, Rana coaches at the Jaspal Rana Institute of Technology and Education in Dehradun.

Rahi Sarnobat: Rahi Jeevan Sarnobat is an athlete of female gender from India who participates in the pistol 25 meters shooting competition. She was awarded her gold-medal for the first time in the 2008 Commonwealth Youth Games in Pune, India. She was the first female to earn the silver medal for shooting in the Asian Games for India

Deepak Niwas Hooda: Deepak Ram Niwas Hooda (born 10 June 1994) is an Indian professional Kabaddi player, and captain of the India the national kabaddi team.. He was a member of the Indian team that won the gold in the 2016 South Asian Games. He has also been a part of all seasons that make up the Pro Kabaddi League.

Geeta Rani: Geeta Rani (born 16 September 1981) is an Indian Weightlifter. She took home an Olympic gold medal for the women’s weight class of +75kg at the 2006 Commonwealth Games. She was awarded three silver medals at the Asian Championship in 2004 and an Olympic bronze medal at the 2003 Afro-Asian Games held in Hyderabad.

Satyawart Kadian: Satyawart Kadian (born 9 November 1993) is an Indian wrestler. He was the first wrestler to represent India at the in the 2010 Youth Olympics where he won bronze in the freestyle boys’ 100 kg class. He later took part in India at the 2014 Commonwealth Games and won a silver medal in the 97kg weight category.

Surinder Kaur: Surinder Kaur (born 12 July 1982 in Shahbad Markanda, Kurukshetra District, Haryana) is a participant in the India women’s field hockey national team. She is from Haryana and was part of the team when they won Gold in the tournament of 2005 Hockey Asia Cup.

Viren Rasquinha: Viren Wilfred Rasquinha (born 13 September 1980) is an Indian field hockey player. He was the captain of India’s national team. He was also an athlete on the Indian team that placed 7th at the 2004 Summer Olympics in Athens. He resigned from international hockey to pursue managerial studies at 28.

Deepak Thakur: Deepak Thakur Sonkhla (popularly known as Deepak Thakur) is a hockey forward for the Indian team. Thakur was a hit due to his individual effort. a goal-poacher. Deepak Thakur made his mark in the ranks of junior players after scoring a hat-trick during the Junior World Cup final against Australia taking India to victory with a score of 6-1.

Bula Choudhury: Bula Choudhury (born 2 January 1970, Hugli, India) is an Arjuna awardee, Padmashri awardee and former India the women’s national swimming champion, and was elected MLA from 2006 to 2011 in the West Bengal state of India.

Mohit Chhillar: Mohit Chhillar is an Indian Kabaddi player that currently is a player in the team of Tamil Thalaivas in the VIVO Pro Kabaddi League. Born on July 13, 1993, he is from Nizampur, Haryana and has been among India’s most effective defensive players over the last decade.

Anshu Jamsenpa: Anshu Jamsenpa is an Indian mountaineer who is the first woman to reach the summit of Mount Everest twice in a season. She also is the fastest double summiter to achieve this feat in just five days. It’s also the quickest climbs twice of the highest summit by a woman.

Simranjit Kaur: Simranjit Kaur Baatth (born 1995) is an Indian amateur boxer born in Punjab, India. She has been representing India internationally since. Kaur was awarded a bronze medal in the name of India during the 2018 AIBA Women’s World Boxing Championships.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *